h1

Jennifer Brown Picks The Winner of HATE LIST

December 19, 2009

And the winner I’ve chosen is…

Brendan Halpin!

And here’s why: Even though it was technically a practical joke and not a one-liner joke, I had to go with this one because A) I totally fell for it (and then had some ‘splainin’ to do with my hubby for the, uh… rather colorful browsing history), B) I laughed out loud when I “got” the joke, and C) The joke itself was perpetrated by TEENS! How can I not go with that awesomeness?! So congrats to Brendan Halpin! (And I’m so passing on this practical joke to the next unsuspecting victim I can find…)

Brendan, send an email to jamiewrites@sbcglobal.net with your address.  Jennifer would like to personalize it for you, so be sure to let me know who you would like it made out to as well – yourself, or someone elses name. 

Thanks to Brendan for following along and leaving a great joke!  And a HUGE thanks to Jennifer Brown for the interview and giveaway!

– Jamie

Leave a Reply

